Monday, July 24, 2017

LEA19-Rage Darkstone and The Mind of the Machine





While attending, please remove as many scripts as possible and keep your complexity at a reasonable level to assure a good show for everyone-  thanks!

                                                      THE MIND OF THE MACHINE

Next Thursday the 27th of July at 1.30 PM SLT

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/LEA19/136/104/108

MUSIC : DD (Deception Digital).

I and Terra Merhyem would be delighted to share this moment with you .


                                                        L'ESPRIT DE LA MACHINE

Jeudi prochain, 27 Juillet Γ  1.30 PM SLT

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/LEA19/136/104/108

Viens partager cette soirΓ©e avec Terra Merhyem et moi, nous serons trΓ¨s heureux de t'accueillir…

MUSIC : DD (Deception Digital).
-------------
NB : 1.30 PM SLT is :
* - New-York & Argentina : 16.30 h
* - Brasil : 17.30 h
* - France, Deutschland, Espana, Italia : 22.30 h
* - GB, Portugal : 21.30 h

No comments:

Post a Comment